Sunshine

About the Campus

20 Hertford Rd

Sunshine VIC 3020

P 03 9311 0777

 

Monday to Friday - 9am to 5pm

Sunshine Map

Transport

Public transport access: 6 minute walk from Sunshine Railway Station or via  Hertford Road and Hampshire Road bus services

         


Click on the button to view PTV Journey Planner

Courses

Start DateLocationCost
 
Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR)
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 at 9:30AM Sunshine Price $70.00 Apply
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 at 9:30AM Sunshine Price $155.00 Apply
 
Mental Health First Aid
Fri 25th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Sunshine Price $247.50 Apply
 
Tasting Plate
Tue 29th Jan 2019 at 9:30AM Sunshine Price $395.00 Apply
 
Use Hygienic Practices for Food Safety
Tue 29th Jan 2019 at 9:30AM Sunshine Price $145.00 Apply
 
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA)
Thu 31st Jan 2019 at 9:30AM Sunshine Price $70.00 Apply
 
Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR)
Wed 13th Feb 2019 at 9:30AM Sunshine Price $70.00 Apply
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 13th Feb 2019 at 9:30AM Sunshine Price $155.00 Apply
 
Tasting Plate
Tue 26th Feb 2019 at 9:30AM Sunshine Price $395.00 Apply
 
Use Hygienic Practices for Food Safety
Tue 26th Feb 2019 at 9:30AM Sunshine Price $145.00 Apply
 
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA)
Thu 28th Feb 2019 at 9:30AM Sunshine Price $70.00 Apply
 
Mental Health First Aid
Fri 1st Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Sunshine Price $247.50 Apply
 
Mental Health First Aid
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 9:00AM Sunshine Price $247.50 Apply
 
Mental Health First Aid
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Sunshine Price $247.50 Apply

Share: